Twin Creeks Elementary School Home
Principal's Page BELL SCHEDULE Attendance Guidelines and Procedures School Supply List Medication at School TK and Kindergarten Information Volunteer and Field Trip Requirements All About Twin Creeks Elementary School School Community Vision SRVUSD Academic Year Calendar Framework for Excellence Play Ground Rules Map & Directions GATE Character Counts Registration Summer School Ways you can help Twin Creeks Intervention
Directory and Staff Websites Kindergarten Homepage 1st Grade Homepage 2nd Grade Homepage 3rd Grade Homepage 4th Grade Homepage 5th Grade Homepage Departments
Board & Committees PTA Calendar Newsletters Membership Perks General Association Meeting
Learning Fund
Site Council
Around San Ramon
Calendar Homework Responsibilities and Expectations Parent Education PARENT RESOURCES
Directory and Staff Websites

2016-2017

How to access teachers websites.

Click on the  name to access their website.

Click on the envelope to send an e-mail.

Principal

Kravitz, Shelli Principal

TSA

Offerman, Christine TSA

Office Staff

Little, Katy Office Assistant, Monday, Tuesday
Mulholland, Jani Office Assistant, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Thacker, Lisa Office Manager

Support Teachers and Staff

Adams, Suzanne Child Nutrition
Bawani, Forzia Noon Duty
Bosch, Laurel para
Casebeer, Adrienne Librarian
Collins, Shaun Teacher, PE
Corsetti, Gregg Custodian
Coulter, Maria Staff
Dees, Susan Science Instructor
Deveny, Julie Staff
Duffey, Candice Noon Duty
English, Kirsten Barton
Factor, Kim Guidance
Fong, Krista Speech Therapist
Funk, Nasrin Computer Systems Assistant
Hancock, Jon PE Instructor
Hills, Joanne para
Jade, Chang Staff
Knight, Terri Music
Larson, Kortney Teacher
McCutchen, Rachel Reading
Phillips, Orlando Custodian
Rasmusson, Laura Science Para
Rebiskie, Jennifer Noon Duty
Reynolds, Jill Staff
Roebuck, Kathy Rainbow
Samson, Nouhack Staff
Saur, Ganesa ELD
Sevier, Lannette Staff
Tierney, Erin Noon Duty
Torchiana, Julie Teacher
Verhaeghe, Julie Para, Resource
Werner, Stephanie Occupational Therapist
Wies, Kim Noon Duty
Woo, Sue Child Nutrition

CLASSROOM TEACHER EMAIL LIST

 

Grade

Teacher

Email

Room 21

Costamagna, Carolyn

ccostam@srvusd.net

Room 22

Chilkowtowsky, Megan

mchilkotowsky@srvusd.net

Room 21

Krishnan, Bindhu

bkrishnan@srvusd.net

Room 22

Ono, Evan [TC]

EOno@srvusd.net

Room 15

Benazra, Caitlin 

cbenazr@srvusd.net

Room 18

Glimme, Gina 

gglimme@srvusd.net

Room 18

Montero, Anna Lisa

amontero@srvusd.net

Room 17

Noda, Shari 

snoda@srvusd.net

Room 18a

Wetherell, Kristen

kwetherell@srvusd.net

Room 16a

Adams, Allison 

aadams1@srvusd.net

Room 19

Bidwell, Andrea 

ABidwell@srvusd.net

Room 19

Craig, Kathy

kcraig@srvusd.net

Room 20

Holt, Amanda 

aholt@srvusd.net

Room 16

Lein, Molly

mlein@srvusd.net

Room 10

Demoor, Lynn 

LDemoor@srvusd.net

Room 5

Hansen, Cheryl

chansen@srvusd.net

Room 6

Santos, Stephanie

ssantos@srvusd.net

Room 10

Siacor, Peta (long term sub)

psiacor@srvusd.net

Room 6

Watson, Jill

jwatson@srvusd.net

Room 7

Wong, Shelbi

swong@rvusd.net

Room 4

Glatze, Paul 

pglatze@srvusd.net

Room 9

McClain, Sara 

smcclai@srvusd.net

Room 3

Smyth, Jenna

jsmyth@srvusd.net

Room 2a

DelSesto, Sharneth

sdelsesto@srvusd.net

Room 2

Fox-Garcia, Denise 

DFox-Garcia@srvusd.net

Room 1

Goulet, Gina 

ggoulet@srvusd.net

Room 8

Johnson, Brynya

bjohnson2@srvusd.net

Room 11

Tyshing, Chris

ctyshing@srvusd.net

Room 12

Webb, Sandra

swebb@srvusd.net 

TK/ K Room 12

Webb, Sandra
Teacher

Kindergarten

Chilkotowsky, Megan
Teacher
Costamagna, Carolyn
Teacher
Krishnan, Bindu
Teacher
Ono, Evan
Teacher

1st Grade

Benazra, Caitlin
Teacher
Mrs Glimme, Mrs Montero/
Teacher
Noda, Shari
Teacher
Wetherell, Kristen
Teacher

1st Grade Homepage

2nd Grade

Adams, Allison
Teacher
Bidwell, Andrea
Teacher, W, TH, FRI
Craig, Kathy
Teacher, M, T
Holt, Amanda
Teacher
Lein, Molly
Teacher

3rd Grade

de Moor, Lynn
Teacher
Hansen, Cheryl
Teacher
Santos, Stephanie
Teacher (W) TH, FRI
Tyshing, Christine
Teacher
Watson, Jill
Teacher, M, T, (W)
Wong, Shelbi
Teacher

4th Grade

Glatze, Paul
Teacher
MCClain, Sara
Teacher
Smyth, Jenna
Teacher

5th Grade

Del Sesto, Sharneth
Teacher
Fox-Garcia, Denise
Teacher
Goulet, Gina
Teacher
Johnson, Brynya
Teacher